Al fine di migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione, questo sito utilizza i cookie di profilazione di terze parti. Chiudendo questo banner o accedendo ad un qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.

Visiting Professors

LUISS Guido Carli has established a structured program to invite visiting professors to spend one or two semesters on campus. Visiting professorships can sometimes be arranged for shorter periods as well (the minimum period is one month), and are assigned to interested candidates after a competitive selection procedure.


2016-2017 academic year

Nunzia Auletta

Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administraciòn (IESA Business School)
Innovation and Sustainability
nunzia.auletta@gmail.com 

Visiting period: February 1 - May 31, 2017


Anna Conte

Westminster Business School, University of Westminster
Microeconometrics
a.conte@westminster.ac.uk

Visiting period: September 15 - October 25, 2016


Andrew Davies

School of Construction and Project Management, The Bartlett, University College London
Project Management
a.c.davies@ucl.ac.uk 

Visiting period: February 2017


Colette Depeyre

Université Paris-Dauphine
Strategy, Capabilities, Market Dynamics
colette.depeyre@dauphine.fr

Visiting period: April 10 - May 10, 2017


Serghei Floricel

University of Quebec, Montreal
Project Management
floricel.serghei@uqam.ca 

Visiting period: September 1 - December 12, 2016


Anthony Goerzen

Queen's University
International Business
agoerzen@queensu.ca

Visiting period: September 12 - October 7, 2016


Gerardo Patriotta

University of Nottingham
Management and Organization
gerardo.patriotta@nottingham.ac.uk

Visiting period: February - May 2017


Jan van den Ende

Rotterdam School of Management
Innovation Management
jende@rsm.nl

Visiting period: Spring 2017


Grzegorz Tchorek

National Bank of Poland, University of Warsaw
Innovation, Internationalization, Competitiveness, Firm Level Data
tchorek@wz.uw.edu.pl

Visiting period: October 26 - November 22, 2016